Het bestuur

wouter Roosenburg

Voorzitter

w.roosenburg@seoenschede.nl

Bart Lagerwaard

Penningmeester

penningmeester@seoenschede.nl

Jules Nelissen

Secretaris

secretaris@seoenschede.nl

Arnold Spin

Tweede voorzitter

a.spin@seoenschede.nl

Marco Ribbink

Tweede penningmeester

m.ribbink@seoenschede.nl

Remco Hoffmann

Algemeen bestuurslid

r.hoffmann@seoenschede.nl

Henny Nijboer

Algemeen bestuurslid

h.nijboer@seoenschede.nl

Hans Reefman

Algemeen bestuurslid

h.reefman@seoenschede.nl