SEO Enschede

  1. Huidig bestuur

    Voorzitter:
    Hans Reefman
    h.reefman@seoenschede.nl

    Penningmeester:
    Bart Lagerwaard
    b.lagerwaard@seoenschede.nl

    2e penningmeester:
    Henri Hof
    h.hof@seoenschede.nl

    Secretaris
    Joshua Kuipers
    j.kuipers@seoenschede.nl

    2e secretaris
    Stefan Leferink
    s.leferink@seoenschede.nl

    Algemeen bestuurslid
    Teun van der Velden
    t.vandervelden@seoenschede.nl

    Adviseur
    Arnold Spin
    a.spin@seoenschede.nl